My CV

Cerys Lambert CV

I have good communication skills which I have gained from my job that I am currently working at. I am also a trustworthy person as I deal with money and the tills at work and I have opened up a few times by using a key they gave me. I am currently working in a coffee shop in Bradford On Avon and have been since August 2013.

I have studied at John Of Gaunt school and I am currently at Bath College studying Level 3 Extended Diploma in Photography. From this I have learnt new skills in using editing programs like Photoshop and Indesign and I am also confident using a Mac computer.

 

Qualifications

English – B

Maths – C

Science – Merit

Media – B

ICT – Pass

Food Technology – B

French – C

Expressive Arts – C

R.E – B

I completed a separate course at my secondary school called Sports Leader Level 2. The course included me organising and running activities for younger children to play. As a part of the course I had to do 10 hours of voluntary work so for 3 months I volunteered at Dorothy House Charity Shop in Trowbridge and to add to the hours I helped out with some other activities in my own time which helped me complete the 10 hours voluntary.

In my spare time I like to do lots of different things. The main ones are visiting different locations and taking photographs, listening to music, going out and travelling. In the future I would love to travel the world, discovering new places and take photographs.

Leave a comment